Symmetry Blog

Spring is here!

Monday, October 17, 2016

Starting a new Exercise Regime? Get a Musculoskeletal Injury Screening today. Read more

Junior Athlete Sponsorship Program 2016

Friday, October 07, 2016

Symmetry Physiotherapy Hoppers Crossing is proud to launch our Sponsorship program 2016/17. Read more

Up and Running Coming to Symmetry Bayfit

Monday, September 05, 2016

We are extremely excited to welcome Podiatry to Symmetry Physio Altona North  Read more

The Victorian slopes are looking great this season.

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Make sure you are ready to hit the slopes. Check out Part 2 of Shay McLeod's article from 'The Australian Ski Mag'. This time we look at exercises to improve strength, power and stability.  Read more

With winter here and the ski season fast approaching

Monday, June 20, 2016
It's time to get in shape if your planning heading to the snow. Check out this great exercise program as published in 'The Australian Ski Mag' written by our very own Shay McLeod - Part 2 coming soon!! Read more

Symmetry Blog - Knee pain

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Anterior knee pain - how to deal with it and return to run pain free Read more

Symmetry Blog - Cross fit

Monday, May 02, 2016

The Squat: Common failures in the body and tips to manage them Read more

Exciting News - Symmetry Physiotherapy Port Melbourne

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Symmetry Physiotherapy is excited to announce that we have purchased the Bodycare Physiotherapy and Pilates clinics in Port Melbourne.  Read more

Football Season is here

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Unfortunately so are common Hamstring strains / tears. Read more

Football season is about to start.

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Symmetry Physiotherapy may be able to help tailor an injury prevention program to reduce your risk of injury, with a Musculoskeletal screening. Read more


Our Clients